Category: General Informations

Organizing Committee

Prof. H.J.H. Brouwers, Eindhoven (Conference Chairman) Prof. Wen Chen, Wuhan (Conference Co-Chairman) Dr. M.V.A. Florea, Eindhoven (Conference Secretary) Dr. Qiu Li, Wuhan Dr. Bo Yuan, Wuhan Dr. Q. Yu, Eindhoven Dr…. Read more »


Scientists and engineers are invited to submit abstracts and subsequently full papers to the conference in the scope of the following (non-exhaustive) list of topics:  New cementitious binders: engineered OPCs,… Read more »


Conference location accessibility TU/e Eindhoven University of Technology is located in the center of Eindhoven, 10 minutes walking from the central station. The railway station is easily accessible from the… Read more »

Scientific Committee

Prof. S. Amziane, Clermont-Ferrand Prof. M. Bignozzi, Bologna Dr. V. Bilek, Brno Prof. D. Bjegovic, Zagreb Prof. H.J.H. Brouwers, Eindhoven Prof. C. Cheeseman, London Prof. Wei Chen, Wuhan Prof. Xin… Read more »